Board of Directors 2017-2019

Congratulations to our newly elected Board of Directors!

Thank you for your dedication to preserving our town’s past so that future generations may benefit.

President-Chuck Brand
Vice President-Annette Hillman
Treasurer-Berry DeSimone
Secretary-Barb Nolan
Director-Bev Briggs
Director-Jan Cummings (Past President)
Director-Lucia Davila

Director Emerita-Helen Justus

Immediate Past President-Diane Hiller

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.